Contact

Head Office

50 Morberg Way
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0A4
Phone: (204) 956-6172
Fax: (204) 956-6165
Email: customerservice@exchangepetroleum.ca

Graham Simpson
Vice President
Phone: (204) 485-1323
Fax: (204) 956-6193
Email: gsimpson@exchangepetroleum.ca

Geoff Stefanik
Sales Manager (Petroleum)
Phone: (204) 794-5010
Fax: (204) 956-6193
Email: gstefanik@exchangepetroleum.ca

Hill Ismond
Sales Consultant (Petroleum)
Phone: (306) 220-6682
Saskathewan/Alberta
Email: hismond@exchangepetroleum.ca

Lyle Witkowicz
Sales Consultant (Aviation)
Phone: (825) 882-1808
Email: lwitkowicz@exchangepetroleum.ca

Winnipeg FBO

Cameron Doll
Manager
Phone: (204) 956-6194
Cell: (204) 781-0837
Fax: (204) 956-6193
Email: cdoll@exchangepetroleum.ca

Lee Scott
Assistant Manager
Phone: (204) 956-6163
Cell: (204) 479-2166
Fax: (204) 956-6165
Email: lscott@exchangepetroleum.ca

Thompson

Bill Dingwall
Manager
Phone: (204) 675-2542
Cell: (204) 675-0130
Fax: (204) 675-2680
Email: bdingwall@exchangepetroleum.ca

Kris Ryan
Co-Supervisor
Phone: (204) 677-2337
Cell: (204) 679-6358
Fax: (204) 677-5794
Email: kryan@exchangepetroleum.ca

Shawn St. Hilaire
Co-Supervisor
Phone: (204) 677-2337
Cell: (204) 307-5966
Fax: (204) 677-5794
Email: bdingwall@exchangepetroleum.ca

Churchill

Bill Dingwall
Manager
Phone: (204) 675-2542
Cell: (204) 675-0130
Fax: (204) 675-2680
EmHead Officeail: bdingwall@exchangepetroleum.ca

Northern Stations

Bill Tomyk
Petroleum Tech
Phone: (204) 894-1579
Email: btomyk@exchangepetroleum.ca

Justin MacKinnon
Petroleum Assistant
Phone: (204) 899-4985
Email: jmackinnon@exchangepetroleum.ca

Head Office

Unite Interactive